About Forum

The Federal Customs Service of Russia the Russian Federation hosts the International Customs Forum (ICF) in the World Trade Center in Moscow on 24th-25th October, 2019.

The ICF is a new format of the exhibition “Customs Service” which was held annually since 1999. This annual event enables the country state authorities and business representatives to meet and exchange experience as well as discuss new initiatives in the International Commerce and Customs Management.

Leaders of the Russian Government, the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation and the Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation as well as representatives of other federal state authorities, leaders of the business community and foreign customs managers traditionally participate in the Forum.

The International Customs Forum – 2018 was visited by more than 2,000 participants. Among them, there were 110 foreign representatives from 27 countries, 5 international companies, more than 70 reporters from business and specialized mass media.

>2.000 participants
>110 foreign representatives
27 countries
5 international companies

In 2019, the Forum will bring together Russian and foreign international commerce experts who will participate in a highly topical business agenda and modern interactive exhibition show.

О форуме

24-25 октября 2019 года в Москве в Центре международной торговли Федеральная таможенная служба проводит Международный таможенный форум (МТФ).

МТФ – это новый формат проводившейся с 1999 года ежегодной выставки «Таможенная служба». Ежегодно это событие дает возможность представителям государственной власти и бизнеса собраться на одной площадке для обмена опытом и обсуждения новых инициатив в сфере внешнеэкономической деятельности и таможенного администрирования.

Традиционно участие в мероприятиях принимает руководство Правительства Российской Федерации, Минфина России, Минэкономразвития России, ФНС России, других федеральных органов власти, а также лидеры делового сообщества, представители зарубежных таможенных администраций.

Международный таможенный форум – 2018 посетили свыше 2000 участников, среди них более 110 представителей иностранных делегаций из 27 стран, 5 международных организаций; более 70 журналистов из деловых и специализированных СМИ.

>2000 участников
>110 представителей иностранных делегаций
27 стран
5 международных организаций

В 2019 году форум вновь станет местом встречи для российских и зарубежных экспертов в сфере внешнеэкономической деятельности, которые примут участие в насыщенной деловой программе и современной интерактивно-выставочной экспозиции.